The National Honor Society officers this year are President Cody Petersen, President-Elect Ellie Livingston (she is also secretary), Point-Chart Recorder Alex Buxton, and Reporter Gavin Schramm. 

Members of The National Honor Society include Marlaney Deras, Zane Grizzle, Adaline Linscott, Jami Mans, Jacob Martin, Karly McCord, Mariel Ramos, Ethan Smith, Braden Suey, Alissa York, Anna York, Trayce Blas, Emily Huss, Alyse Petersen, Hannah Robertson, and Trenton Ruhnke. 

The NHS advisor is Mrs. Julie Petersen.
*Students in 10th, 11th, and 12th grade with a GPA of 3.3+ can petition for membership second semester.

Translate »