Home Staff Directory Fairbury Jr. Sr. High

Staff Directory Fairbury Jr. Sr. High

Sean Molloy

Jr. Sr. High School
Principal
smolloy@fairburyjeffs.org

David Davis

Jr. Sr. High School
Assistant Principal/ Activities Director
ddavis@fairburyjeffs.org

Andrea Hynek

Jr. Sr. High School
Office Secretary
ahynek@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Nippert

Jr. Sr. High School
Office Secretary
anippert@fairburyjeffs.org

Joan Albury

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
jalbury@fairburyjeffs.org

Barb Arner

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
barner@fairburyjeffs.org

Pam Behrends

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
pbehrends@fairburyjeffs.org

Janet Beranek

Jr. Sr. High School
Media Paraprofessional
jberanek@fairburyjeffs.org

Taylor Biehl

Jr. Sr. High School
Guidance Counselor
tbiehl@fairburyjeffs.org

Kaitlin Bradley

FPS
School Psychologist
kbradley@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Brown

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
lbrown@fairburyjeffs.org

Phillip (Butch) Brunow

FPS
Groundskeeper
pbrunow@fairburyjeffs.org

Bruce Busing

Central
Custodian
bbusing@fairburyjeffs.org

David Camara

FPS
Technology Assistance
dcamara@fairburyjeffs.org

Anne Chappell

Jr. Sr. High School
Special Educator
achappell@fairburyjeffs.org

Alfred Davis

Jr. Sr. High School
Maintenance
adavis@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy DeBoer

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
adeboer@fairburyjeffs.org

Ryan Dusso

Jr. Sr. High School
Music Teacher
rdusso@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Dux

FPS
Technology Integrationist/
Curriculum Coordinator
kdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Melissa Dux

Jr. Sr. High School
Business Teacher
mdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Thomas Dux

Jr. Sr. High School
Agriculture Education Teacher
tdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffani Emmel

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
temmel@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Engle-Evans

Jr. Sr. High School
Social Studies Teacher
aengle@fairburyjeffs.org

Brent Essink

FPS
Technology Director
bessink@fairburyjeffs.org

Tish Evenson

Jr. Sr. High School
Spanish Teacher
tevenson@fairburyjeffs.org

Terrlyn Feeney

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
tfeeney@fairburyjeffs.org

Kari Fisher

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
kfisher@fairburyjeffs.org

Mike Fisher

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
mfisher@fairburyjeffs.org

Derek Garfield

Jr. Sr. High School
Physical Education Teacher
dgarfield@fairburyjeffs.org

Ryan Garver

FPS
District Substitute
rgarver@fairburyjeffs.org

Janet Gerritse

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
jgerritse@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Goeking

FPS
Maintenance Supervisor
cgoeking@fairburyjeffs.org

Shane Haley

Jr. Sr. High School
Industrial Technology Teacher
shaley@fairburyjeffs.org

Colby Hamel

Jr. Sr. High School
Physical Education Teacher
chamel@fairburyjeffs.org

Delaney Hamel

Jr. Sr. High School
Family Consumer Science Teacher
dhamel@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Hanson

FPS
Intervention Coordinator
mhanson@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Henske

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
mhenske@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Horky

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
khorky@fairburyjeffs.org

Dawn Jobman

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
djobman@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammy Klaumann

Jr. Sr. High School
ASI/DL paraprofessional
tklaumann@fairburyjeffs.org

Sharon Krueger

Jr. Sr. High School
Special Educator
skrueger@fairburyjeffs.org

Terri Kruse

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
tkruse@fairburyjeffs.org

Aaron Leibel

Jr. Sr. High School
Social Studies Teacher
aleibel@fairburyjeffs.org

Cheryl Lofing

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
clofing@fairburyjeffs.org

Jesse Lugenbeel

FPS
Maintenance
jlugenbeel@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammi Mans

Jr. Sr. High School
Business Teacher
tmans@fairburyjeffs.org

Jed Martin

Jr. Sr. High School
English/Journalism Teacher
jmartin@fairburyjeffs.org

Trampes McCardle

Jr. Sr. High School
Maintenance
tmccardle@fairburyjeffs.org

Vicky Miller

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
vmiller@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Montz

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
lmontz@fairburyjeffs.org

Tommy Navarro

Jr. Sr. High School
Maintenance
tnavarro@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Novak

Jr. Sr. High School
Speech
mnovak@fairburyjeffs.org

Julie Petersen

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
jpetersen@fairburyjeffs.org

Shirley Petersen

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
spetersen@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Rhine

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
drhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Rhine

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service Supervisor
jrhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Patricia Ruhnke

Jr. Sr. High School
Accompanist
pruhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Connie Schouboe

Jr. Sr. High School
Art Teacher
cschouboe@fairburyjeffs.org

Andrew Singleton

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
asingleton@fairburyjeffs.org

Dawn Stanton

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
dstanton@fairburyjeffs.org

Drew Stone

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
dstone@fairburyjeffs.org

Mick Suey

Jr. Sr. High School
Social Studies Teacher
msuey@fairburyjeffs.org

Mindi Summers

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
msummers@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Taylor

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
ctaylor@fairburyjeffs.org

Lyle Thompson

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
lthompson@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
Director of Special Education
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org

Jodi Veldt

Jr. Sr. High School
Spanish Teacher
jveldt@fairburyjeffs.org

Emily Wendland

Jr. Sr. High School
Special Educator
ewendland@fairburyjeffs.org

Brenda Williams

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
bwilliams@fairburyjeffs.org

Carly Winter

Jr. Sr. High School
Media Specialist
cwinter@fairburyjeffs.org
STEM

Emily Winter

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
ewinter@fairburyjeffs.org