Home Staff Directory Central Elementary

Staff Directory Central Elementary

 

Patty Smith

Central
Principal
psmith@fairburyjeffs.org

Stephanie Engelman

Central
Secretary
sengelman@fairburyjeffs.org

Christa Alber

Central
Special Educator
calber@fairburyjeffs.org

Paige Arnold

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
parnold@fairburyjeffs.org

Colleen Bramhall

Central
Paraeducator
cbramhall@fairburyjeffs.org

Phillip (Butch) Brunow

FPS
Groundskeeper
pbrunow@fairburyjeffs.org

Suzy Busing

Central
Custodian
sbusing@fairburyjeffs.org

David Camara

FPS
Technology Assistance
dcamara@fairburyjeffs.org

Jadyn Cerveny

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
jcerveny@fairburyjeffs.org

Hillary Christ

Central
Paraprofessional
hchrist@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Dux

FPS
Technology Integrationist/
Curriculum Coordinator
kdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Brent Essink

FPS
Technology Director
bessink@fairburyjeffs.org

Amber Folkers

Central
Paraprofessional
afolkers@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Gappa

Central
Speech
mgappa@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Goeking

FPS
Maintainence
cgoeking@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Hanson

FPS
Intervention Coordinator
mhanson@fairburyjeffs.org

Andrea Happel

Central
1st Grade Teacher
ahappel@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassie Horky

Central
1st Grade Teacher
chorky@fairburyjeffs.org

Johanna Jackson

Central
Reading Coordinator
jjackson@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Johnson

Central
Media Specialist
ljohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Bethany Klaumann

Central
Food Service
bkalumann@fairburyjeffs.org

Natalie Lassek

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
nlassek@fairburyjeffs.org

Christy Lucking

Central
Guidance Counselor
clucking@fairburyjeffs.org

Jesse Lugenbeel

Central
Maintenance
jlugenbeel@fairburyjeffs.org

Lisa Maschmann

Central
1st Grade Teacher
lmaschmann@fairburyjeffs.org

Britt McCardle

Central
Paraprofessional
bmccardle@fairburyjeffs.org

Laura Mohr

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
lmohr@fairburyjeffs.org

Madison Moody

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
mmoody@fairburyjeffs.org

Susan Muell

Central
Food Service
susan.muell@fairburyjeffs.org

Veronica Prosser

Central
Paraprofessional
vprosser@fairburyjeffs.org

Terri Roelfs

Central
Paraprofessional
troelfs@fairburyjeffs.org

Heidi Rogers

Central
Paraprofessional
hrogers@fairburyjeffs.org

Danielle Schmidt

Central
Special Educator/Art Teacher
dschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Michaela Schroeder

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
mschroeder@fairburyjeffs.org

Cory Schweitzer

Central
PE Teacher
cschweitzer@fairburyjeffs.org

Courtney Scott

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
cscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Tami Sipek

Central
Paraprofessional
tsipek@fairburyjeffs.org

Kris Stone

Central
Media Paraprofessional
kstone@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Sabrina Wanamaker

Central
1st Grade Teacher
swanamaker@fairburyjeffs.org