Home Staff Directory Jefferson Intermediate

Staff Directory Jefferson Intermediate

Sean Molloy

Jefferson
Principal
smolloy@fairburyjeffs.org

Andrea Hynek

Jefferson
Office Secretary
ahynek@fairburyjeffs.org

Dakota Antillon

Jefferson
Paraeducator
dantillon@fairburyjeffs.org

Annette Barber

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
abarber@fairburyjeffs.org

Kimber Beeman

Jefferson
Paraeducator
kbeeman@fairburyjeffs.org

Darcy Blatny

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
dblatny@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassie Bonar

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
cbonar@fairburyjeffs.org

David Camara

FPS
Technology Coordinator
dcamara@fairburyjeffs.org

Crystal Coakley

Jefferson
Special Educator
ccoakley@fairburyjeffs.org

Nicole Comer

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
ncomer@fairburyjeffs.org

Angie Dragoo

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
adragoo@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Dux

FPS
Technology Integrationist/
Curriculum Coordinator
kdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Brent Essink

FPS
Technology Coordinator
bessink@fairburyjeffs.org

Ryan Evans

Jefferson
6th Grade teacher
revans@fairburyjeffs.org

Jay Gerths

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
jgerths@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Goeking

FPS
Maintenance Supervisor
cgoeking@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Hanson

FPS
Intervention Coordinator
mhanson@fairburyjeffs.org

Brittany Hovendick

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
hovendick@fairburyjeffs.org

Ashley Johnson

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
ajohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Johnson

Jefferson
Media Specialist
ljohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Christy Lucking

Jefferson
Guidance Counselor
clucking@fairburyjeffs.org

Nicki Mills

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
nmills@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Mumm

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
dmumm@fairburyjeffs.org

Vaniece Ough

Jefferson
Food Service
vough@fairburyjeffs.org

Hannah Pahre

Jefferson
Vocal Music
hpahre@fairburyjeffs.org

Lana Rempel

Jefferson
Maintenance
lrempel@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Rhine

FPS
Food Service Supervisor
jrhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Lisa Richardson

Jefferson
Hearing Resource
lrichardson@fairburyjeffs.org

Karri Rogge

Jefferson
Teammates Coordinator
krogge@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammy Ruhnke

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
truhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassidy Sadd

Jefferson
Special Educator
csadd@fairburyjeffs.org

Becki Schmidt

FPS
School Nurse
bschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffany Schoenrock

Jefferson
Instrumental Music Teacher
tschoenrock@fairburyjeffs.org

Cory Schweitzer

Jefferson
Physical Education Teacher
cschweitzer@fairburyjeffs.org

Sally Scott

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
sscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Cyndi Shinn

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
cshinn@fairburyjeffs.org

Cara Simpson

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
csimpson@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Thyfault

Jefferson
Food Service
athyfault@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Sarah Torkelson

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
storkelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Umland

Jefferson
Media Paraprofessional
dumland@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Urian

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
burian@fairburyjeffs.org

Trish Vculek

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
tvculek@fairburyjeffs.org

Justin Warnke

Jefferson
Maintenance
jwarnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Zabokrtsky

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
jzabokrtsky@fairburyjeffs.org