Home Staff Directory Jefferson Intermediate

Staff Directory Jefferson Intermediate

 

 

Sean Molloy

Jefferson
Principal
smolloy@fairburyjeffs.org

Andrea Hynek

Jefferson
Office Secretary
ahynek@fairburyjeffs.org

Jillian Almaguer

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
jalmaguer@fairburyjeffs.org

McKehna Bartels

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
mbartels@fairburyjeffs.org

Annette Barber

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
abarber@fairburyjeffs.org

Brendan Blackburn

Jefferson
Physical Education Teacher
bblackburn@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassie Bonar

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
cbonar@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Bray

Jefferson
Food Service
abray@fairburyjeffs.org

Phillip (Butch) Brunow

FPS
Groundskeeper
pbrunow@fairburyjeffs.org

David Camara

FPS
Technology Assistance
dcamara@fairburyjeffs.org

Crystal Coakley

Jefferson
Special Educator
ccoakley@fairburyjeffs.org

Nicole Comer

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
ncomer@fairburyjeffs.org

Angie Dragoo

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
adragoo@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Dux

FPS
Technology Integrationist/
Curriculum Coordinator
kdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Brent Essink

FPS
Technology Director
bessink@fairburyjeffs.org

Ryan Evans

Jefferson
6th Grade teacher
revans@fairburyjeffs.org

Jay Gerths

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
jgerths@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Goeking

FPS
Maintenance Supervisor
cgoeking@fairburyjeffs.org

Shalanna Gray

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
sgray@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Hanson

FPS
Intervention Coordinator
mhanson@fairburyjeffs.org

Diana Hudson

Jefferson
Food Service
dhudson@fairburyjeffs.org

Ashley Johnson

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
ajohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Johnson

Jefferson
Media Specialist
ljohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Christy Lucking

Jefferson
Guidance Counselor
clucking@fairburyjeffs.org

Nicki Mills

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
nmills@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Mumm

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
dmumm@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Novak

Jr. Sr. High School
Speech
mnovak@fairburyjeffs.org

Lana Rempel

Jefferson
Maintenance
lrempel@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Rhine

FPS
Food Service Supervisor
jrhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Lisa Richardson

Jefferson
Hearing Resource
lrichardson@fairburyjeffs.org

Karri Rogge

Jefferson
Teammates Coordinator
krogge@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammy Ruhnke

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
truhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassidy Sadd

Jefferson
Special Educator
csadd@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffany Schoenrock

Jefferson
Vocal Music Teacher
tschoenrock@fairburyjeffs.org

Cory Schweitzer

Jefferson
Physical Education Teacher
cschweitzer@fairburyjeffs.org

Sally Scott

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
sscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Cyndi Shinn

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
cshinn@fairburyjeffs.org

Cara Simpson

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
csimpson@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Sarah Torkelson

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
storkelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Umland

Jefferson
Media Paraprofessional
dumland@fairburyjeffs.org

Justin Warnke

Jefferson
Maintenance
jwarnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Kimberly Williams

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
kwilliams@fairburyjeffs.org