Home Staff Directory Special Programs

Staff Directory Special Programs

 

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
Director of Special Education
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org

Jillian Almaguer

LIFE
Paraprofessional
jalmaguer@fairburyjeffs.org

Odessa Ambrose

LIFE
Special Educator
oambrose@fairburyjeffs.org

Joy Barton

LIFE
Special Educator
jbarton@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Katie Buxton

LIFE
Paraprofessional
kbuxton@fairburyjeffs.org

Catrina Cude

LIFE
Paraprofessional
ccudefairburyjeffs.org

Rosie Hill

LIFE
Sign Language Interpreter
rhill@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Moser

LIFE
Paraprofessional
bmoser@fairburyjeffs.org

Nancy Rahe

LIFE
Paraprofessional
nrahe@fairburyjeffs.org

Amber Schwisow

LIFE
Paraprofessional
aschwisow@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Schramm

LIFE
Special Educator
aschramm@fairburyjeffs.org

Eric Ausk

Chance School
General Education Teacher
eausk@fairburyjeffs.org

Dom Cherry

Chance School
Paraprofessional
dcherry@fairburyjeffs.org

Sandy Davis

Chance School
Paraprofessional
sdavis@fairburyjeffs.org

Sarah Furrow

Chance School
Special Educator
sfurrow@fairburyjeffs.org

Renee Kettelhut

Chance School
Special Educator
rkettelhut@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Pachta

Chance School
Special Educator/Chance Coordinator
mpachta@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Taylor

Chance School
Paraprofessional
ctaylor@fairburyjeffs.org

Kimberly Williams

Chance School
Paraprofessional
kwilliams@fairburyjeffs.org

Jan Beu

Academic Support Program
Paraprofessional
jbeu@fairburyjeffs.org

Matt Edson

Academic Support Program
Teacher
medson@fairburyjeffs.org

Kathy Arner

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
karner@fairburyjeffs.org

Courtney Edelmaier

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Educator
cedelmaier@fairburyjeffs.org

Brandee Goosman

Step Ahead/Central
Early Intervention Home Based Services
bgoosman@fairburyjeffs.org

Rochelle Humphrey

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Educator
rhumphrey@fairburyjeffs.org

Kateline Kapke

Step Ahead/Central
Paraprofessional
kkapke@fairburyjeffs.org

Bethany Klaumann

Step Ahead/Central
Paraprofessional
bkalumann@fairburyjeffs.org

Chrystal Nichelson

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
cnichelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Kim Ruhnke

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
kruhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Emma Seibrandt

Step Ahead/Central
Paraprofessional
eseibrandt@fairburyjeffs.org

Brittany Stanton

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Educator
bstanton@fairburyjeffs.org

Kimberly Spitznogle

Step Ahead/Central
Paraeducator
kspitznogle@fairburyjeffs.org